We rank the Anker PowerCore Slim 10000 as one of the best portable chargers you can buy, and in fact, it’s even competing for the top spot against the INIU 10000mAh portable charger (opens in new tab)— which is also currently on sale. This power bank offers a 10000mAh capacity, that’s enough to charge an iPhone 13 to full power twice, and weighs just 6.4 ounces making it extremely portable. It features one USB-A port for charging devices, and a micro-USB and USB-C port for charging the power bank itself. The lack of USB-C output is disappointing, but that definitely wasn’t a dealbreaker for me.  If you’re planning an outdoor excursion, attending a music festival, or just frequently find your phone running out of battery when you’re far from a power outlet, make sure to check out these power bank discounts before they expire. Plus, our Prime Day deals hub is stuffed with even more sales that are still available now. 

The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 64The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 38The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 61The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 74The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 40The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 60The one Prime Day deal I actually bought is still available to buy - 51