I live in my Lululemon Align tank, but with 20,000 reviews and an average rating of 4.5 stars, I’ve been tempted in by this dupe. While the description says it’s suited for running, fitness, and yoga, from looking at the tank, I’d say the sports bra wouldn’t be supportive enough for high-impact activities for women bigger than perhaps an A cup. Wearing the wrong support risks damaging your breast’s Cooper’s Ligaments, which can lead to sagging in the long run. So it’s a good idea to shop for a high-impact sports bra if you are heading out for a run.  That said, for yoga and hiking, the tank has an in-built bra, which has removable padding (thank goodness). Personally, this is the first thing that goes in the bin whenever I buy activewear, as I can’t deal with it bunching up or moving in the washing machine, but if you do like the extra coverage, you’ll find it here.  For $15, I’m expecting these might not last as long as the Lululemon version, which I’ve had for years, but who knows, maybe they’ll become a go-to in my workout wardrobe. Any excuse not to wear clothes with a proper waistband, right? 

I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 35I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 92I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 17I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 48I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 33I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 36I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 63I test fitness gear for a living  and this  15 Lululemon dupe is a killer Prime Day deal - 27