Because my house is about a century old, all of the pipes have what seems like different diameters than what is standard these days. That includes the shower drain in my master bathroom. It didn’t have a drain cover when we moved in, but I didn’t think too much of it until water started backing up.  I love my wife and her long, wavy hair, but I don’t love snaking them out of the drain, which I’ve had to do several times. We’ve tried several different drain covers and hair catchers, but none have worked well.  At just $4 off its regular price, this isn’t the biggest Prime Day discount I’ve seen. But it’s one I’m willing to try, if it means no more clogged showers. Although if that does happen, I know how to unclog a shower drain without calling a plumber.

I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 63I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 17I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 72I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 12I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 94I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 52I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 44I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 20I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 52I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 12I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 83I just bought this hair catcher Prime Day deal because I hate unclogging my shower drain - 63