Right now, you can get the LG 42-inch C2 4K OLED TV on sale from $999 at Best Buy (opens in new tab). That’s $300 off and the lowest price we’ve seen for this amazing TV, which we named the best OLED TV of 2022. I personally purchased the 65-inch model, but all sizes are up to $800 off right now.  We gave this TV five-stars in our LG C2 OLED review. (Which is why I decided this would be the TV I purchased). It’s perfect in almost every aspect offering incredible picture quality, a super-wide range of colors, and deep, rich blacks. In our review, we also mentioned that sound is pretty good, especially thanks to the TV having Dolby Atmos support. And the sound is even more impressive when you consider the fact that the speakers are packed into a TV that’s only 1.8 inches thick. As well as being the best TV in general, the LG C2 OLED is also our best gaming TV. Lag time is almost non-existent and there’s a 120Hz refresh rate along with four HDMI 2.1 ports. No matter what you’re playing, this TV won’t let you down.

I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 58I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 73I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 89I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 40I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 69I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 65I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 32I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 58I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 1I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 62I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 27I bought this LG OLED TV for Cyber Monday   and it s back on sale now - 67